ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dixieg

Menu

dixieg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • A north Brit - big skies, space
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • The Aborigines seem to have this aspect of life about right
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • Director of a waste management business, however currently in Gibraltar running business programmes. I also write on a part time basis
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am fit, energetic and slim and take good care of myself - because, at present, no one else does! To achieve this I run, cycle and attend exercise classes, but so fanatical as I used to be. I am interested in sport and love horse racing. The Olympics were a great treat this year. I follow current affairs and enjoy a good film. I enjoy going out and socialising - male company adds the sparkle to life - for which, in my opinion, there is no substitute. Like to debate, discuss, share, drinks, coffee, walks - I really am open to suggestions. What do you propose?

More About My Match

Difficult. The essence of man. Interesting and interested, has lived life - it doesn't really matter how - has conversation and drive - other characteristics emerge - prepared to be adventurous in this sphere .....

Connect with dixieg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Gibraltar »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.