ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

divorced_dad

Menu

divorced_dad

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I work in the oil and gas industry in west texas
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hard worker, I will work myself into the ground for people that I care about. I just got out of a 10 year marriage and the divorce is just finalized and my ex-wife has already moved on. I have one child He is eight years old and he is a daddy’s boy.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone that is not a cheater and that is not a player. I have not had to try to find someone in over 10 years so I am rusty, so please be patient with me. Body type does not matter as long as you’re not obese, I mainly look at how any person really is. Someone would have to be OK with sharing me with my son. But right now I am looking for someone that I could be intimate with.

Connect with divorced_dad

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arkansas »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.