ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

diver71

Menu

diver71

  • diver71: You only live once...take care but live life to the fullest
  • I am a: 49 yr-old man seeking women, 45-50
  • Location: Mqabba, Xlokk, Malta
  • Last Online: Apr 18

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Management position in public sector
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest and down to earth person, true to my principles, I dislike artificial formality, and I am quite an extrovert. Good sense of humour, but can be serious too. I feel young at heart and I enjoy hanging out with good company. I also love adventure, culture, travel and exploration, manual DIY work, swimming, diving, trekking, etc.....and I look forward toward sharing new experiences with my partner.

More About My Match

Looking for...
A sincere, open-minded and down to earth woman, with pleasant character, good sense of humour, expressive and fun to be with.
A good soul mate with whom I can truly connect emotionally. Preferably enjoys sharing my activities and hobbies and is willing to share hers, loves to travel and explore new places.
Must be trustworthy. Genuinely caring and appreciates being cared for.

Connect with diver71

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Malta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.