ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dishnet2eric

Menu

dishnet2eric

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I'm self employed engineer I install Satellite Dish and Telecommunication Network Cables
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind, sweet and loving person. My girls mean the world to me. I am a dad of 2 beautiful girls.I would love to find someone to share my days with. Someone to talk to about anything. I am open minded and think everyone is entitled to their opinion and we don't have to agree on everything, we just have to respect each other. The voice at the other end of the phone that makes me smile. I love the ocean and the beach. I love a great restaurant, weather it is a fancy one or local dive as long as the food is good. I am a good cook so I also love to just hang at home and cook. I miss cuddling with someone while watching a good movie. I am very honest, and trustworthy. Please, Just be honest. No lying or games.

More About My Match

I'm looking for an honest woman who love children the woman who have the fear of God in her heart one woman who is ready to give it all in relationship

Connect with dishnet2eric

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.