ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

discreetman

Menu

discreetman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White male
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • General builder
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Bored married man
Looking for fun times only
Hoping to find short/long term friend that understands my situation and won’t judge me everybody’s situation is different and even if your married I won’t judge you either it’s a two way thing
Happy to chat on here as well it can turn in to what ever it can or not it doesn’t matter pen pal only if that’s what you want or take thing slow
Just happy to see what happens
I not a weirdo or storker -I don’t get those type of men or women ?

More About My Match

Somebody that doesn’t mind me
Has there own place and we can have some alone time there
Hope that hasn’t made you run but being up front so I do say something I am not ,
I not trying to be something I not as once you get to know someone and it’s all different then what’s the point of saying it to them ,
Hope to chat soon
And thanks for reading my little message

Connect with discreetman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.