ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • discipleguy: Hardworking, intelligent. Possibly funny but Mellow human being.
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 21-44
  • Location: El Monte, California, USA
  • Last Online: May 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Public Safety / Fire / Paramedic
  • I work Security for Allied Universal Security out of Glendale CA at Theragent Cancer Research Facility in Arcadia CA.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a pretty mellow individual who keeps to himself. If I were to go out with someone I wouldn't mind going to a park and sitting under a tree and just being quiet.

More About My Match

Someone who can sit under a tree with me and just enjoy being one with another. and someone who can also make me laugh.

Connect with discipleguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.