ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dirtymommy6523

Menu

dirtymommy6523

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • am retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

am very quiet shy transgender woman with real breasts going through the process to be a woman later on

More About My Match

am looking for anyone that likes to meet me in person and talk more

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 21-65
  • Location: No Answer of fargo, North Dakota, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde, Blonde, Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue, Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Jewish, Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production, Retired
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with dirtymommy6523

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from North Dakota »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.