ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dipdeeper

Menu

dipdeeper

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I am simple PSW and I love my job.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Young adult, single again, relaxed, happy, hard working (but also working smart), responsible, caring, of course with a lot of mistakes as well.

More About My Match

Just looking for a "Partner-In-Crime" preferably for a LongTerm thing. Someone who is open to having children will be given priority. But, I dont ignore short term too or someone who wants just fun. Life is too short, therefore let's enjoy it the best we can before it is too late. No rush though.
??Please note: I am Straight. Therefore, no transgender, no gay or any other perversities.

Connect with dipdeeper

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.