ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dinnokd

Menu

dinnokd

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • yeah into pet sell
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My tender heart so desperately wants to receive its reward, it wants so much love, you can't even imagine. After all, I am now at the peak of youth and strength, I must love and be loved, I must give my affection and tenderness to another man, I must be satiated with warmth and unbridled energy of love. Do you want to try your luck with me? I can make you extraordinarily happy if you show enough courage

More About My Match

I don't have any particular picture in my head of my perfect man. I know for sure that I need a caring and affectionate man by my side as I love kissing, holding hands, and do other tender things with the one I love. Maybe it would be good if he is older than me and more experienced in life. That's all I care about, everything else we feel when we start knowing each othe

Connect with dinnokd

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Poland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.