ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dinmod

Menu

dinmod

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Marine professional, managing ships
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello,
I am here for meeting likeminded women with whom I can relate, have open discussion and know each other more...
With a virtually non-existent and name sake relationship in marriage, with a lot of hesitation I signed-in here hoping a break from the tyranny.
I have a good job and loving kids, living in a nice city but as you can guess, the companionship and understanding is missing.
I am open to anything and will respect whatever you wish to reciprocate with.
Hope this explains..
Look forward to know you more..
Best regards,

More About My Match

Simple, caring and trustworthy, wiling to experiment, open minded person

Connect with dinmod

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.