ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dinariver

Menu

dinariver

  • dinariver: want belive be better life in my future
  • I am a: 41 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-71
  • Location: zurich, Swaziland
  • Last Online: Dec 14, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • i work with kid around age 6-8
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

me very truth recpectrul woman not smoking really love nature cooking
i belive god careated any person this world
i not relagion must be kind not smoking well education love travel
with pleasant behive

More About My Match

i looking for man who have truth love not smoking
i not looking who liar racialism
who want give time and love in relationship

Connect with dinariver

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Swaziland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.