ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dimples1978

Menu

dimples1978

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm not working at the moment, but i'll be going back soon. I'll be happy to tell you more about my work when we talk.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm not gonna get into a lot about me here, got to save some thing to talk about when we talk. However i'll give you a quick watered down version of me in a nutshell, im a very easy going guy with a great personality and sense of humor. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I got lots of tats and was once a bad boy but am now a real good Man. I love to spoil and pleasure my girl, and love to eat p....lol I'll send pics to you privatly,. Look forward to talking to you, cheers

More About My Match

Looking for a woman who knows how to look after a man and keep a smile on his face

Connect with dimples1978

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Brunswick »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.