ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dilliam

Menu

dilliam

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Its basically more about packaging and shipping
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an interesting person, might be a bit reserved when i have just met you but that will water down when we get to know eachother each passing day, but why not let you find out the rest so you can be the judge, i guarantee you u wont regret it.

More About My Match

Someone optimistic with life, will always look more on the positive side of life, full of life, outgoing, respectful. Some one who doesnt let their past negative relationship experiences be the ultimate guide for their next one. I would never cheat on someone, so i would expect the same.

Connect with dilliam

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.