ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dieters3

Menu

dieters3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I create new hair styles. I really like my job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am more relationship oriented, but like communication, preference is given to longer classes.
I like nice guys and handsome men with great smiles. If you traveled well, even better.
Negatively on the drug, checked every 3 months for ALL STDs / HIV, I know that you have a status.
Big sports guy, American and European football, basketball, tennis. Theater, Cinema, architecture, museums and travel.
Here, the DJ works mainly abroad, featuring the inspired vocals of r and b and progressive house / techno technologies.

More About My Match

I prefer to have an active life style. I like to travel and I have
been to many countries. I adore skiing and swimming. I like to read,
go to the theatre and ballet. I am fond of poetry and music. I like to
dream. I love nature: the sea, mountians and animals, especially
horses (they are very graceful) and dogs, for their faithfulness.

Connect with dieters3

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.