ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

diane520

Menu

diane520

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Registered Nurse Supervisor. I contract with companies to manage client facilities.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Positive, sassy, completely female. And I go to the gym a lot. Seeking a man who acts like a man and who knows how to treat a woman.
Very passionate and totally loyal, both as a friend and a lover. Like to go out, listen to music, dance, and generally just have fun. I treat my man like royalty!

More About My Match

An established man with a good sense of humor. He takes good care of himself, and that is important to him.
Kindness is important, and he loves to treat his woman well. Likes to go out and eat, dance, look at art, go to the beach, and/or just explore. He can be from any country, and practice any or no religion, but is at least spiritual.

Connect with diane520

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Connecticut »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.