ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Interior and product designer
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there
Well, I just want to find a kind caring loyal genuine guy who is affectionate and likes to give great cuddles. Someone who appreciates me and doesn’t take me for granted. I’m just a normal down to earth woman who grafts and wants a decent guy to treat me nice and respectfully. I want something real, No time wasters please or guys that want a bit on the side and I am not here for hook ups or fun so please swipe left if you are :)

More About My Match

Loving, Caring and a compassionate man for a serious and long term relationship.

Connect with dianaharrin

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.