ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dian010

Menu

dian010

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Europees
  • Religion: Atheist
  • I’am Atheist and don’t follow a religion. I respect the one who does.
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Being a nurse and love it
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’am a independent woman, love the good things of life. I love outdoors, biking, swimming and nature. Good conversation with content. Positive and creative. I’am stay on Aruba till the end off Marth than I go go back…

More About My Match

A loving and caring person, with a lot off respect for a woman. The man on the white, brown or black horse….
He needs to be tall, no smoker of heavy drinker. Well groomed appearance.
Likes to have good conversation and has always a smile on his face.
Reliable and romantic..

Connect with dian010

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Aruba »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.