ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

diamondlady

Menu

diamondlady

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • working on living life to the fullest
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I just relized that describing ones self isn't such an easy thing to do but hey what the heck here I go! I would say I'm short 5'3" and sassy! I'm outgoing, sincere, passionate and enjoy life. Of course I'm also a romantic, I always take the time to stop and smell the roses, watch the sunset dip into the ocean, admire the moon and stars late at nite. I love to swim and snorkle in crystal blue water and take walks on the beach. Having a green thumb I like to garden and watch my plants grow. I like to dance and have a good time. Love to travel! I beleive that two people with the right chemitry, respect for each other, having good communication skills, similar interests and goals can find true happiness and enjoy life together. This is only a small portion of who I am, the rest you will have to get to know later!! Drop me an email if your interested.

More About My Match

A Real Man, one with depth, sincerity and passion for life and thoses in his life ... Someone that knows who they are and where they want to go in life and how to get there and is willing to take me along for the ride, of our lifes. Let's see where that road leads us! Oh by the way you SCAMMERS looking for money or just a way to get to Canada.. you won't find it from me... Ever!!! Please move on, get a life and find someone else to waste time with here... not me!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 40-65
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Few extra pounds, Husky
  • Hair Color: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Agnostic, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish, New Age, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Socially, Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours

Connect with diamondlady

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ontario »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.