ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

diamond_rain

Menu

diamond_rain

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Click the yellow pencil to fill this out.
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Student
  • I'm an assistant water fountain attendant at a home for recovering fashion models.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Thank you for checking out my profile. Feel free to say hello but please note I am only here for entertainment and not seeking a relationship.

Some of the information about me in the My Details section is not true. I'll let you figure out which.

More About My Match

Weird question. You really want me to tell more about my match? Okay ... well... My match is a good long size, quite stiff, with a nice rounded tip that ejects into a hot burst if suitably rubbed against a surface with just the right amount of friction. It's been known to ignite quite a few fires. It's a MATCH. That's what matches do. ... Isn't it?

Connect with diamond_rain

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Fiji »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.