ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

diamond7777

Menu

diamond7777

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I enjoy cooking
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a very down to earth person who loves to laugh and smile with a sweet and charming personality to turn any frown into a smile. I am very laid back and enjoys going to the movies,cooking,reading, meeting and interacting with individuals of different cultures. I love the beach and I enjoy watching the sunset(with my significant other of course). I also love to have romantic dinner, picnics and walks.

More About My Match

I would love to be with someone who is honest, kind and caring. Some who knows the value of a good woman and treats me as such. Someone who is fun loving and loves to smile and laugh....someone I can grow old together with...

Connect with diamond7777

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Curaçao »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.