ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

diamond023

Menu

diamond023

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Medical herbalist
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love enjoy life healthily. I am a charismatic and simple person. I am very open with my feelings. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I consider myself a responsible and mature person for my age. I am a person with goals for my future, who wants to improve each day more.

More About My Match

I would like to meet an honest person who wants to have a serious relationship based on love, respect and trust. I want a man who is cheerful and who knows what he wants for his future. A man who wants to improve every day in every aspect of his life, who helps me grow, who is my support and that I can be his.

Connect with diamond023

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.