ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dhruvil27

Menu

dhruvil27

  • dhruvil27: Looking for friends and to have good time and positive vibes
  • I am a: 28 yr-old man seeking women, 29-45
  • Location: Newark, New Jersey, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • I am an Architect who works in a private company. I have a stable job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a Master's graduate. I have finished my graduation from Texas. I have worked in TX,NY and now finally in New Jersey. I am a big foodie and like to prepare various Indian dishes. Gujarati recipes are my favorite; especially fafda and jalebi with chutney. I am a down to earth person looking to meet different people and make friends.

More About My Match

Looking to connect with matured and down to earth women who will taste my food and give me suggestions. ;)

Connect with dhruvil27

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.