ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dhinds387

Menu

dhinds387

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • i work at arbys as a jantor i clean tables take out the trash clean the lot take out the garbage pout new trash bags in can take out all the box wash dishes and fryers flyer ffrance fries cook fish cook cheese stick cook chicken tenders cook onion ri
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

my name is danny hinds i love to bake and i like to dance go on vacation with my family and i like to hang out with my friend and i love to spend time with my dog and i like to to read and i go to good shepherd lutheran church in sherman illinois

More About My Match

i wont a grill who treant me right and i wont to have sex with all the time and get the gril pregnant to have my child and who rill love me and do not cheat on me i wont a girl who is there with me to help me get over my sadness and who love to bake and cook

Connect with dhinds387

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.