ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dhepo

Menu

dhepo

  • dhepo: HM Imdad Graduated with English (Major) Masters degree from Gauhati University
  • I am a: 51 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Gauripur, Assam, India
  • Last Online: Jul 5, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I am a college lecturer, writer & freelance journalist. Earlier I served for All India Radio and Doordarshan (India's national TV channel). Writing & journalism is my passion not profession..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am straight forward person. I always speak the truth. I am very much loving and caring person. I believe in work culture. I like music, movies, reading, traveling, swimming and high speed bike riding. And above all I always lend a helping hand to others..

More About My Match

My ideal match should be a nice lady commited to good relationship. She has to support me all the way of life and I will keep her as my princess..

Connect with dhepo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from India »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.