ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dgs123

Menu

dgs123

  • dgs123: Looking for a new people.
  • I am a: 24 yr-old man seeking women, 18-55
  • Location: Berlin, Germany
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Musician
  • Pianist and violinist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a musician playing the piano and violin, and I am a pianist as an instrument.I have developed and continue to work on jazz music and classical music.I like to travel the world,I have responsibilities.I really like to read books, especially the old encyclopedias of general culture.I enjoy hanging out with my friends,I love hiking,I live life as if there is no tomorrow.

“YOLO”

More About My Match

Be your self please.Don't lie… Remember that no one is superior to anyone.Mutual respect,love,friendship,energy,hobbies are very important for me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-55
  • Location: No Answer of Berlin, Germany
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with dgs123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.