ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dfrom07

Menu

dfrom07

  • dfrom07: Looking for an honest, caring unshallow woman willing to accept me for who I am and share my days wi
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 30-50
  • Location: new castle, Delaware, USA
  • Last Online: Aug 3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • work for union doing hiway and road/Bridge work....very physical but financially pays bills.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Caring, loving, protective and trustworthy man who spends his free time in nature hunting fishing or camping. I have 2 daughters in high-school who's mother passed 2 years ago. Have been single for 2 years, finally through therapy able to try again....I also cook and am handy doing any task.

More About My Match

A good woman who's faithful and honest....physicality are secondary. No narcissist please!

Connect with dfrom07

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Delaware »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.