ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dfinn007

Menu

dfinn007

  • dfinn007: Not to much into introductions. Looking for a friend and see where things go. Lost my partner .F
  • I am a: 78 yr-old man seeking women, 45-65
  • Location: Menahga, Minnesota, USA
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Have a change of life style. I'm not in the workforce anymore.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fairly easy going and I'm in good physical shape. Lost my partner unexpectedly 2 years ago. I live in Minnesota in the summer and spend the winters in my home in the Texas hill country. Do a lot of motorcycle riding and surf fishing on north Padres island. Like doing outdoor activities.

More About My Match

Looking for friend that is active and is in good physical shape and go from there. Being well built would be nice but maybe that is wishful thinking.
Someone that isn't super religious and that isn't a Trumpet.
Also looking for a lady that is financial stable.

Connect with dfinn007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.