ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Have various roles from industrial food machinery to farm irrigation machinery!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm pretty chilled laid working with me hands so to say! I enjoy a nice scotch....and laughing....just having a good time with good people....people that aren't toooo serious!!!! Anyway I'm sure this is something we can get into a but down the yellow brick road...right!!!

More About My Match

FEMALE....that pretty much describes!!! Just someone easy going...not some that's more serious than the guy that was serious about being that's serious!!! That's just not for me...i basically want someone I too or laugh with over the stupidest lil thing...someone that's not only my friend...but my to say....and bounce of like ping!

Connect with dez125

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2022

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.