ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dexter99

Menu

dexter99

  • dexter99: I've been in the dark for most of my life. It feels good to step out into the light
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Lewisport, Kentucky, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I do factory warranty repairs for several different manufacturers throughout KY, IN, IL, and sometimes TN. It pays well and keeps me busy
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm divorced now for four years from a 17 year marriage. Holy shit that was depressing! Lol It's taken some time to get used to being alone. Especially after having my ex up my ass 24/7. I raised her two children as if they were my own and provided a stable home for all. Which subsequently is why I have no relationship whatsoever with either of them. Lol

More About My Match

No control freaks! I can't deal with someone whose life falls apart at the first sign of difficulty. Just because things don't go the way you plan doesn't mean it's over. Take a deep breath and I assure you life will continue to roll on with you in tow.

Connect with dexter99

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.