ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

devonta25

Menu

devonta25

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • My job is self-education and trying to get full enlightenment of life.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm in the pen or the hole or the pokey. Whichever term you prefer. I'm not looking to get out anytime soon but still looking for some type of companionship maybe a best friend hopefully a long distance lover. Whatever they may be. Got dreams and aspirations hopefully one day will fulfill them. Because I'm desperately trying. I'm a very loving and I consider a person that has intelligence. Just in a bad situation.

More About My Match

A woman that's intelligent and that is loving and that is caring and that is understanding. And enjoy the simple things in life

Connect with devonta25

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.