ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

devondancer

Menu

devondancer

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Supporting Brain Clients
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an independent adventurous lady that loves to have fun and enjoy life.
I love to go away for weekends exploring new places and travel abroad
I enjoy walking along coast and in the country
I like to dance
I am a warm smily and friendly. I like to laugh and enjoy being with people.
I am honest and trustworthy
I love watching the sunset and looking at the moon
I am open minded and easy going

More About My Match

An outgoing intelligent friendly man. Trustworthy and honest.
Kind and caring.
An adventurous man that enjoys dancing and travelling
Independent cheerful with a good sense of humour.

Connect with devondancer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.