ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

devils_rock36

Menu

devils_rock36

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: New Age
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I'm self employed as a spiritual counsellor via internet as well as available for face to face sessions. I also ran my own shop selling spiritual products such as crystals and gem stones although I have closed this part of the business down temporari
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easy going single honest and loyal. I'm non judgemental and take people for face value. I enjoy the outdoors camping and tramping.

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone that is easy going and loves adventures and doesn't take life to seriously. Someone that wants to settle down for a long term commited relationship. Someone that is into travelling and exporing and has open mind when it comes to spirituality.

Connect with devils_rock36

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Zealand »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.