ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

devilindiguise

Menu

devilindiguise

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was an Accountant for many years and am now retired. I am enjoying my leisure time although it has been difficult with covid.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to have fun, I talk a lot, and have a big laugh, just in case you might be self-conscious about people looking at us, don’t be it is all good in the end. My smile is contagious as is my energy. I try to walk every day with my dog and love trips to get out and explore the area I live in. I like to get out with maybe a specific area in mind or just drive and see where it takes me. Taking time to admire the views or get out and explore places I happen along. I like to travel and have done a fair bit mostly in Europe but would love to explore other places. I like to hang out with my friends wither it is playing cards, watching a movie or going out some place. Doing things with friends always makes it so much better. love to dance, doesn’t matter if it is getting up on the dance floor and just moving to the music or dancing close with a partner. I took lessons a few years ago, two step, jive and salsa. Can still two step and jive but salsa not so much. I like to try new things within reason, you won’t find me bungee jumping or jumping out of a plane not really into thrill seeking. But I am up for other things just have to come up with ideas.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone who has a genuine zest and passion for life and is ready to be an amazing partner and accept an amazing partner into their life. Someone who likes to get out and do things, having fun along the way and laughing as we go. It would be great to have some interests in common, but it is also good to have separate interests.

Connect with devilindiguise

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alberta »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.