ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

devi88

Menu

devi88

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • I work as tour guide in Bali. I can show the good places and hidden places ..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm here to looking for serious relationship and leads to married. I'm tired many people trying to playing the games and being a liar. Please don't waste my times if u are playboy and just looking for fun. Skip my profile. Only for genuine people who can respect a lady. I'm waiting until i find the right one

More About My Match

He must be kind , generous , loyal & honest . Not easy to get and not easy getting closer with a woman . Hard to get it's make me more respect u .. is it there is anyone like this ?

Connect with devi88

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indonesia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.