ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

destiny3523

Menu

destiny3523

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Hispanic/Latino/Mexican American
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Some College.
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Grocery Clerk
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m looking for a sincere long-term affectionate relationship. I’ve never been in a relationship but I’m 27 and I’ve started to lately feel very lonely. I would love to get to know each other, go out on a date to chat, and see where the day takes us. My ideal future date, would be to cuddle with my future soulmate and watches movies/films on a comfy couch. Would love to someday finally experience that affection I’ve been missing out past couple years.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone that is local or close to my area (at least Los Angeles or closer), very communicative, affectionate, can have some patience with me, loyal, very understanding and above all else comfort me in my time of need. Someone that is also okay with me not owning a car atm.

Connect with destiny3523

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.