ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

desponderado

Menu

desponderado

  • desponderado: Human male with pulse looking for female version of same
  • I am a: 31 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Tralee, Kerry, Ireland
  • Last Online: Apr 15

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • As white as the paint administered by Tom Sawyer and Huck Finn to the fence
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Worked abroad as an English teacher, back in town since this dystopian covid hellscape began but sure fuck it, making the most of it eh
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Specious, Unctuous, Disentranced, Bromidic, Platitudinal, Threadbare, Hackneyed, Mildewed, Commonplace

More About My Match

About an inch and a half in length, rectangular cuboid shaft, ignites on the first strike.

Connect with desponderado

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.