ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

desousa

Menu

desousa

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Shipheards reparations (mechanical/ metalworks)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am sociable,serious, quite and with a good sense of humor .
I like painting and drawing, good music, visiting nice places, museums, mountains, forests,planting gardens, I love to cook, I like motors, machinery, how it's working, building
things, useful things, having a nice conversation , well, enjoying the moment, I love the sea, well, freedom in general.

More About My Match

sociable,serious, quite and with a good sense of humor, and an independent person and mind.

Connect with desousa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Portugal »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.