ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

derrygal

Menu

derrygal

  • derrygal: Hi, thought I'd give this a try! Life is short!
  • I am a: 46 yr-old woman seeking men, 48-55
  • Location: Derry, Ireland
  • Last Online: Oct 30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Social care environment/hospital
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an independent girl who loves all types of music. Have a happy family life and love spending time with family, friends and work colleagues! my interests are, music, eating out, cinema, theatre, travel, pub and chilling at home with a good movie and glass of wine! It would be great to meet someone with similar interests.

More About My Match

Someone with similar interests who doesn't care for drama lol ??

Connect with derrygal

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.