ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

derga234

Menu

derga234

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Actually I don't know my ethnicity but I am like Latine people :))
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • I am okay the other religions because we are people and we have different ideas.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I have 2 years in Mechanical Engineering Education then I'll a engineer perfectly :))
  • Occupation: Student
  • Hi I am Abdullah. I am a student at a university. Department name is Mechanical Engineering. Probably the education will finish 2 years later. I love mechanics and cars. And meeting other people.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Actually I don't have exact quailities but the real thing is I am peaceful and friendly person.

More About My Match

If you are peaceful and if you want laughing let's meet :)))

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-36
  • Location: No Answer of Adana, Mediterranean, Turkey
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with derga234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.