ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dereck100

Menu

dereck100

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Member of the management team in the trade business
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a mature individual with lots of varying experiences. Not many relationships, between married once and moving on now after many years. I like social activities as much as the other guy but prefer the backyard social events rather than public crowds. I like people who are confident in themselves but not arrogant. I appreciate people for who they are and dont have much patience with pretensive individuals. Just keep it real

More About My Match

I like mature thinking individuals, someone who is fun to be around. Not self-centered nor insecure about themselves. I am not looking for a model but should be easy on the eyes and pleasing to watch. Someone who likes to communicated but knows when to appreciated the beauty of silence.

Connect with dereck100

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.