ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

deocyqupet

Menu

deocyqupet

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I go to Grace Baptist Church I'm a born-again Christian since a young age I believe in God, have seen many miracles in my lifetime, live a blessed life, would love to share it with a nice kind woman??
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I look after my blind handicap sister with special needs who 61 years old and lives with me since my parents died I take care of the house work in the yard
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy retirement I'm kind and caring affectionate responsible interested in being happy and loved and loving

More About My Match

I would like somebody who knows how to relax and who is very affectionate a woman who likes to lay on the bed and be taken care of daily nightly just enjoying relaxing with me and not worrying about anything spending all of our time together is very important not having anything to do but pay attention to each other and give love to each other togetherness I just want to be loved and in love once I get together I don't never want to be apart always want to be together from first time or eyes we meet I want to hold on to your body and never let go if that's possible if you love being touched and you love being played with I just want to enjoy you and I need your company 24/7 and that's what I'm looking for if you think you can do that let's see if we can make that connection I'm ready right now and I'm alone single with nobody in my life so the doors open for you to come right in and hopefully you'll never leave so that's what I'm looking for and affectionate loving woman who just wants to play with me and enjoy my body and let me take care of her and never wants to leave another homebody that loves to stay home with me hope to meet you soon I do need you in my life

Connect with deocyqupet

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.