ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

denon465

Menu

denon465

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I’m half Hispanic, half Irish.
  • Religion: Other
  • I don’t care what religion you are.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I have a Bachelors degree in Arabic I’d like to meet someone who can help me practice.
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I am an english teacher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im an American guy living in Riyadh.

Please send a message if you’re interested in the following:

I’m seeking women for friendship but maybe more. We’ll see if anything develops for long term. My job is at a men only school so its pretty dull. I’d like to talk to women and get to know more people.

I like watching movies, traveling and going to the gym. I am a good cook and like to try new foods. I’ve been scuba diving and I’d love to do it more often. I consider myself an explorer.

More About My Match

I’d like to meet an open minded woman who likes to break the monotony of living in the desert. Ha.

I’m looking for a fun, adventurous person who can talk about current events and other topics and who likes to do interesting things.

I’d want to match with someone who would also be interested in not only friendly conversation but also more intimate connections.

I’d like to connect on something like WhatsApp first to chat and get to know each other, before meeting in person.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-38
  • Location: No Answer of Riyadh, Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia
  • Height: 4' 10"  (147 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with denon465

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Saudi Arabia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.