ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dennyjay4love

Menu

dennyjay4love

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • i am just a business owner.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am just an ordinary personalty.i live in Indiana south bend,saint Joseph county..single divorced father.i have two beautiful daughters both grown up and 2 grandkids,they have families of their own.i live alone and work from home,i like those good things life can give..i like to spend time with family,it's very important.i'm here to chat if so be it to find that serious person for a seriuos relationship, i not here for any dreamer,or what so ever..no fooling around here,have been there before.i am not here for dreamers ,tired of hard games.

More About My Match

i am here for serious relationship.....i want to meet that special woman.....with all the good attribute.....please dont get me wrong....sometime i feel people just get on a site and later get off.....i am serious here.

Connect with dennyjay4love

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Indiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.