ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

denjet8888

Menu

denjet8888

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Real Estate / Insurance
  • Now check this out. I love Pisces women! As a cancer male, they are just as sensitive, loving, intuitive, generous and good natured as I am. It all started with my childhood. I had one close relative, who was my uncle John. He was my uncle but he wa
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am African American, I live in South Carolina. I have a small real estate investment business called The House Scouts LLC. I am a die hard romantic. I just cant help myself. While the rest of the world wants to play games about relationships, I want love! I want love all the time, everyday and every hour. Im not about superficial games! i was raised by my grandmother so I am quite old school in my approach to relationships. Lets drink wine under a moonlit beach. Let me shower you and protect you. Let me show you that true love and romance isnt corny or played out. I am a Cancer male through and through! We are sometimes hard to get but very easy to keep.

More About My Match

My ideal match is that special some who loves hard just as I do

Connect with denjet8888

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Carolina »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.