ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

denisemarie

Menu

denisemarie

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Italian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I attend church 3-4 times a month.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Masters degree in education
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Currently in middle school.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a teacher with 3 kids. Looking for someone that is honest and sincere. I don’t play games and don’t like liars. If your profile does not seem up to date, I will not respond. I don’t have a lot of time to date, but will make time for you if I think it is worth it.

More About My Match

My ideal match is honest and sincere. He also does not play games. He is attractive and independent. No 4 wheelers, dirt bikers, or tattoos need apply.

Connect with denisemarie

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.