ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

delbeach69

Menu

delbeach69

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I’m a lowboy tractor trailer driver, delivering heavy construction equipment locally in Delaware, Maryland.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a very Laid back guy who enjoys the summer, hate the cold. Lol
I have 2 great kids who are all grown and on there
Own. I have 3 awesome grandkids. I don’t get to see as much as I Ike too. But love em none the less !! I like doing outdoor things like fishing, camping, boating, bon fires & family.
Looking for friend’s first. Not no instant relationship.

More About My Match

I’m looking. For a female friend who has my similar interests. Someone not into any drama or baby daddy issues, if your just laid back throw me a messenge

Connect with delbeach69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Delaware »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.