ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

delalij

Menu

delalij

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work as an administrator for an international firm. I fight for human rights.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am old fashioned when it comes to my date style, I like to open my ears and go to dinner and drinks on the first date. I sincerely look for that special woman who is adventurous and doesn't mind just being in a movie while the weather demands it. If you know you are that type of woman, don't be shy to send me a message. Thank you.

More About My Match

Someone fun, serious and understanding. A woman who is open to all but also knows what she wants in a man.

Connect with delalij

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.