ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dekon55

Menu

dekon55

  • dekon55: Be real and true in whatever you do
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 40-45
  • Location: Baghdad, Iraq
  • Last Online: Jul 30

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • I'm so proud of my profession as a soldier. To be a military personnel protecting lives and property is what makes me feel so happy. I stand to defend my country,lives and property wherever i'm call to serve.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm loving, caring romantic and funny,easy going,generous humble and hospitable to all humans irrespective of different race

More About My Match

My idea match will be a kindhearted, loving caring and God-fearing person a heart of love

Connect with dekon55

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iraq »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.