ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

deerhunter554

Menu

deerhunter554

  • deerhunter554: I am Donnie Kelley. I am 53 years old . i am looking for someone to hang with and spend time with.
  • I am a: 53 yr-old man seeking women, 48-56
  • Location: boaz al, Alabama, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I work for the Etowah County Road Department as a foreman. I have many side jobs running equipment for multiple people and works on automotive vehicles , boats, and lawnmowers. I love to build stuff like cabinets and word work.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hardworking loving man who loves to travel , hunt and fish and spend time going out. I am looking for someone to spend quality time with and be able to hang out with.

More About My Match

Someone who is loving, kind hearted, and loves to travel.

Connect with deerhunter554

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.