ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Happily Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am personable, can laugh at myself, will try to laugh with you not at you but it does happen, I'm dependable, caring, treat people well and expect nothing less from you. Looking for someone closer to where I am in case we want to get together for coffee down the road. If you're separated I'm not interested in going through your divorce with you, they are not easy and healing after takes time.

More About My Match

Someone that is dependable, trustable, considerate, responsible, stable, can laugh at the unexpected treasures life presents, loves spending time with family, taking road trips and travelling out of Canada to explore.

Connect with deemar23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alberta »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.